My Definition To “Class”

I’m waiting for the end,

just thinking about the weekend.

Chit chats here, Chit chats there

And I’m just staring at no where.

 

Sitting in the middle,

thinking how can I solve this riddle.

Soon we won’t be here,

Well For now we are still here.

I know I’ll miss this, just as you will.

 

Pencils down,

No more yawns.

Here stands the greatest twist,

The best times of your life are also the hardest.

 

giphy (4).gif

 

Hang in there students!!! It’s only the beginning, enjoy the weekend and get back 100% filled up to a new school week. enjoy your first year and more over the last ones 🙂

Gabby :3

 

giphy (5).gif

Leave a Reply

