A Free Fall To The World Of Lo-

He is always near you,

somehow you never no what to do.

where to locate your hands

so many demands!

what are those messages he sends?

 

the fear says “Run girl! now!”

the rush exclaims “don’t you dare give up”

left or right, fear or rush,

to dare or to send it to no where.

 

It’s to late now…

 

Silence, everything is dark

Don’t deserve I to get a bit of luck?

I want to fall in but afraid to fall down.

where is the end? what is the length?

It’s a free fall, the problem is that I’m not that tall.

One day I’ll get to the floor,

But I know I will always want more

Leave a Reply

